Adios November, Hello December

Dear Bloggers,

So it has been a short little while since I have posted anything. Everything is A-Okay here on every end and every level of my life currently. So I have worked at Romancing the Stone a.k.a Earthbound Trading Company for a few days now and I am loving it. I have missed it oh so much. This time I can see a few opportunities heading my way to possibly work there and stay as an associate! I would definitely have to put some thought into it, because I still do love Gambinos very much I could not just up and go. Decisions, Decisions. But the opportunity is still a little shady though. so…

On the other hand the weather has been nice. Just rainy which I am totally and absolutely 100% fine with. Snow and ice is a very different story for me. Yes pretty, but no, not so much to drive in.

Oh and Christmas trees. Random spot in the blog to bring up, but yes. I love Christmas trees, and I have not decorated one for about three years now. So I am making it a plan to have one up year round in my future house. (It can be décor for each season) They are just too pretty to put away, and so mesmerizing during the Christmas season!

Anyways, happy holidays to you all and hope you all have a very Merry Christmas, and a safe one at that!

Sincerely,

Meg

Leave a Reply

