Letter to Random

Dear Mr. Random,

After my day of working a split shift is over, I would like to have been able to go to sleep. Just sleep.

But what fun is that? Mr. Random,

Newest neighbors dogs barked from the A.M to the A.M literally!

Forget about sleep, Mr. Random.

But what is it that I love about you, Mr. Random?

Time, Randomness, and Memories.

Because on this night at approximately 11:45 P.M.

I tell my Mr. Random I am hot, and I cannot sleep.

So what does my Mr. Random ask?

“Wanna go to Sonic?” of course I said yes!

So Mr. Random, that was a memory made.

Then my Mr. Random amped up his game…

“Wanna go to the Tattoo Parlor”…

“of course I said yes!!

My Mr. Random took me to the Tattoo Parlor and guess what?

I now have an appointment for Thursday at 6 p.m!

Thank you Mr. Random for yet another fantastic memory with you!

Thank you Mr. Random for checking tattoo of my bucket list.

Please, my Mr. Random, never stop doing what you do to me!

Surprising me, loving me, being completely crazy with me.

I am in love with you Mr. Random!

Your soon to be Rose tattooed,

Meg

Leave a Reply

