Letter to Friend

Dear friend,

I have not heard from you in a while. But I just wanted to acknowledge that a friend is always there even without communicating for lengths of time just how you have done. Today we talked a bit, caught up. You had your subjects to talk about, while I had mine.

But my dear friend, the funny thing is that you are still like a stranger to me. I don’t know much about you and you do not really know me. Not that it matters though just a though. We should meet.

Sincerely,

Your bfs (best friendliest stranger)

Meg

Leave a Reply

