When you feel just so so…

When you feel just so so…
Just meh, just eh,
I hope that you know though
That when you feel just so, so…
You can talk to me.

You may not know why though,
Why you feel just so so…
Just meh, just eh,
I hope that you know though,
That when you feel just so so,
And you do not know why…
It is okay, you can still talk to me.

And if you do not want to just talk to me?,
That is okay too,
I am still here for you,
Go talk to him, or go talk to her,
They will listen,
I know they will.
They will listen to you.

And if you do not believe that,
Then try to believe i do.
I believe in you.
I care about you,
I am here for you,
Because I LOVE YOU!

So stranger who feels just so so,
And who may not know why though?
Do not make this your end,
This is not your end!

Sincerely,

Meg

-Meg

Leave a Reply

