Think Positive October: (Day 31)

Dear bloggers,

It is the final day of the Think Positive October Challenge!!!! I am so excited. The positive thing about today is that it is Halloween! Tonight I plan on happily scrolling through Facebook looking at everyone’s posts of their costumes and party’s and kids all dressed up! I really only like this day for it’s creativeness! Can you believe tomorrow is the start of November! And Christmas is less than 8 weeks away? Crazy!!!!

So today I ran out of cold medicine, do not worry I bought more! (chuckling to myself). Tonight after work I plan on seeing a friend and going to McDonald’s for a pumpkin spice latte. Then going home, bathing, and watching t.v or play some games. I have to work tonight and tomorrow night, then I am going to have the day off on Monday! So here is to October 31st. My first Halloween ever of not passing out candy to trick or treaters, working, and getting over a cold!!!!

So I am looking forward to getting off work tonight and relaxing with my hott babe!!!!!

I hope that each and every one of you have a Safe and Happy Halloween!!!!!

Sincerely,

Meg

Leave a Reply

