Think Positive October: (Day 12)

day-12

Dear Readers I have been going nonstop since 8:00 A.M. It is now 8:46 p.m and this is the first time I am relaxing today. I drove to Carthage at 8:30 this morning to see a former teacher whom I admire so much. Then met my mom at 11:30 to leave for Arkansas for my doctors appointment. I am now on Accutane for my cystic acne. I am so relieved to be back on it so I can knock this stuff out of my system hopefully. I had gone and seen family afterwards, and then we came back to Carthage, then finally I end up back home. That was about 6 or so. Then I had to set up my iPledge program on the computer, take the test. Drive to Webb City to pick up my prescription and finally head back home only to do four loads of laundry!!!! I am on my 2nd load now. So I can not wait to get this load in the dryer so that I may take a shower.

Positive thought: My road to looking prettier and knocking out acne once and for all starts now!!!! As well as my shower which I will be taking within the coming hour.

Wishing you all a nice relaxing night,

Meg

Leave a Reply

