Think Positive October: Day 5, and more…

Day_5-150x150

Good evening readers,

Today was the start of shark week for me. So of course this day was a challenge in itself! Any girl could probably relate. Been there done that! So where is the positivity in this day behind all the heating pads, cramps, doubling over, and insomnia among everything! Yes I am running on ONE HOUR of sleep people. I attempted going to bed at 11 o’clock last night my body would not let me. Anyways, positivity, yes I did find the least bit of positivity. I finally got the chance to dress in my favorite fall clothes! My fall apparel is my favorite! Then I got to be lazy most of the day since I did not work. Granted dishes are done and a load of laundry completed. Have two more to go though. Although I may just do one…

That was my positivity for the day. Fall apparel and legal laziness.

wpid-wp-1444084206072.jpeg

Now I have a personal question. Women I would like your suggestions. Men, if you have experience with a loved one, or are certified in this area. My abdominal cramping is about a 13 on a scale of 1-10. Any suggestions other than see a doctor? I like to try natural remedies first. What works for you?

Okay bloggers that is all for this post.

Sincerely,

Meg

Leave a Reply

