Think Positive October: Day 4

day-41

Hey there bloggers,

I love this challenge. Today has been one of the best, yet busiest, and relaxing of all days so far. I woke up at 11 a.m. I slept in a bit. Watched one of my recordings on tv “27 Dresses” starring Katherine Heigl with my hubby. Then we went to my hometown Carthage, MO to visit my parents, drop of mail, and pick up a gift they got for us. It was a coffee pot which makes a wonderful gift anytime of the year for any reason. I love my parents. Anyways then we came home, went shopping. Now we are relaxing at home! Loved this day. It was a very “family focused” day if you will. Those are my favorite days. Now I have told you my positive post. Oh and to top it all off, I even got to capture a picture of the scenery before we left the store. It feels like winter is coming around the corner a little to quickly. The sky is pretty though.

wpid-wp-1444009457335.jpeg

So bloggers, do you enjoy reading my Think Positive posts? If so please do not forget you can join in on it too. It is going on for the rest of October. Just share something positive about your day. We love to read about it. I know I do! Also leave a comment on one of my posts so that I may read your posts if once you do decide to join!

Once again I am going to say goodnight readers.

Happy blogging,

Meg

Leave a Reply

