Think Positive October (Day 1)

Do or Dare Readers,

(I may have chuckled a bit, hey it’s October)

I challenge you along with myself to join in and pass it along as well, on the “Think Positive October” challenge.

RULES:

  1. Think Positive (duh)
  2. Share your positive thoughts (please? pretty please with a cherry on top?)
  3. Do this every day for the rest of October! (I know we can do it!) It will not be so bad.

I was inspired to do a challenge by Joss H. (a wonderful blogger, you should follow her). She is doing a “No Spend October” which is a tough challenge. So I thought I should challenge myself to think more positively seeing how dark my previous blogs seemed to have been lately.

So here’s to day 1:

Positive thought for the day was that it was the first day of October and it felt exactly as it should have. Chilly this morning, then warm with a cool breeze. It was a very beautiful day. A good day to be alive. Could not have asked for more.

So bloggers, care to join me? –

Meg

Leave a Reply

