Me oh my!

Shark week is close i feel it near.
My breasts are tender,
Chest and back and face,
They took a hit.
I followed the rules,
eat healthy no sweets…
Chocolate especially.
My hormones are raging.
Happy one moment, not the next.

Please someone rub my neck?

My feet hurt, even after hours of laying  down.
I am 19 not 93,
why is my back killing me?

My mood is a mess, the house is clean.
For once in my life,
I want an in between.

Why when it is quiet must I cry?
I have no reason…. Sigh
Tears they come and they go.
But me, only me knows.

Being a girl or a woman,
Yes it sucks.
Man I wish I had a couple more bucks.
I would go to the mall,
Try on every pair of shoe.
Then buy the prettiest,
most glamorous one of all,
And a matching outfit too.

Shit i am tired but i can not sleep.
If i get up i feel pissed,
Lay down,
cant sleep.

God mother nature,
Make history and swap.
Guys get shark week,
Girls can grab a mop?

God my voice is screaming,
Inside my head!!!
SHUT OFF THE LIGHT AND GO TO BED!
BE QUIET, STOP FIDGETING IT IS 1 AM! Seriously!

I am going outside now a wave of tears coming through.
I hope my poem can relate to some of you!

Yours truly pms-ing,

-Meg

Leave a Reply

